Contents:
- Delete Page + : Delete a page will remove the history.
- New Page + : Create a new page will not create any backup file.
- Old Version + : Retrieve an old version from the VersionsController's history
- Save Page + : Save changes to an existing page will create a backup zip file of the old contents.
Keyboard Shortcuts ?
×