Contents:
- New Page + : Create a new page, it will be added it to version control
- Old Version + : Retrieve an old version from git
- Save Page +
- Set Up
Create a new page, it will be added it to version control
Delete a page, it will be deleted from version control
Move a page, the history will also move (only if this is a feature of Git)
Save a page will create a new version
Save a page without change will not create a new version
Keyboard Shortcuts ?
×